Ram Chandra Nepal

Police Headquarters has transferred 141 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSP) at once.

According to the decision of Inspector General of Police Basant Kunwar on Wednesday, the office informed that 141 DSPs have been transferred.

DSPs who have been transferred will be entitled to receive salary and allowances from the transferred posts from the month of March.

DSP Revathiraman Pokharel of Tribhuvan Airport Security Office has been transferred to Bardibas Area Police Office.

DSP Anil Thakuri working at Gautam Buddha International Airport Terminal Bhairahawa has been brought in his place.

Similarly, DSP Durga Prasad Dahal of the Central Investigation Bureau of the Police has been transferred to the Airport Coordination Branch of the Police Headquarters.

In his place, DSP Subas Hamal, who is working in the complaint branch of the police headquarters, has been sent.

Similarly, another DSP of CIB Dr. Tapan Kumar Dahal has also been dragged to the police headquarters. DSP Shyam Kumar Sarumgar working in District Police Office Rolpa has been sent in his place.DSP Dil Bahadur Malla of Kathmandu Valley Crime Investigation Office has been sent to Lalitpur Police Circle. DSP Roshan Khadka of City Police Office Kathmandu has been sent in his place.


सम्बन्धित खवर