Two village chairmen of Dolpa have left the CPN-UML.

Angat Kumar Rana and Senang Gurung, who were elected as village municipality chairpersons from UML in 1974 BS, have left the party.

Kaike village chairman Rana and Charka Tangsong village chairman Gurung  Madhav Kumar Nepal have joined the CPN-U.

They have issued a joint statement stating that they have joined the Unified Socialists since Monday.

Rana was also a member of the UML Karnali Pradesh Committee.


सम्बन्धित खवर