5 jan 2021

Tanka Singh Budhathoki has been elected as the president of the Dang Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Budhathoki polled 1,257 votes while his rival Basanta Joshi polled 1,013 votes. There were 4,338 voters in the

union and 2,434 votes were cast. Out of them, 151 votes were invalid. Sushil Pokharel has been elected as the

treasurer. Pokhrel got 1,263 votes while his rival Dhanapati Sharma got 985 votes. Out of the 21-member office

bearers, all the posts in the new working committee except the chairperson and treasurer had already been

selected by consensus


सम्बन्धित खवर